Reviews for Blood Bond

BY : Mawgy


  • From ANON - Anon on December 29, 2016

    OMG!!!!YOURE BACKKK!!!!!!You dont know how many YEARS i waited patiently for an updateūüėĘlove the story, love the chapter, what more can i say



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mikki on July 03, 2012

    Hey,

    I found ur story today. I like it very much (idea/ style), but there is no end .... Do u plan to complete it (pleeeeeaaaaaaaasssssssse *puppy-eyes*)???? Or do u have a concept which I could read (I would really like to know how the story ends)??
    thx for ur great story.

    Report Review


  • From Gemini Stones on February 11, 2011

    Ahhhhhhhhhh! Why isn't there more???
    I just found this story now and I read it. It's very, very good, but I don't understand why you never finished it! Please update?

    Report Review


  • From aleabeth on October 18, 2008

    *eying evil plotbunnies with knife and fork, smacking lips*

    On a brighter note: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAWGY!!!

    Report Review


  • From Sione on October 18, 2008

    But I canít kill the bunnies, theyíre too cute! Maybe I can bribe them with carrots. XD

    Dammit Erestor you need to go to your Glorfindel now! I hope the next chapter will be a bit happier, and that Erestor come to his senses.

    Happy birthday!


    Report Review


  • From CameoCorbin on October 18, 2008

    Yay! An update to relieve some of the stress I'm under :P Those two chapters were great. Keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From Sione on September 26, 2008

    Well, actually I meant I donít want to see Glorfindel die, you know the whole business with the balrog. ;) The story does take place in Gondolin, right? I donít remember if you mentioned it. But please feel free to keep Erestor alive as well! XD

    So now itís settled that everybody should stay alive, although itís not looking so good for Glorfindelís parents... I hope Erestor comes to his senses soon and realize ha canít be without his golden warrior. It would be awful for Glorfindel to both lose his parents and Erestor.


    Report Review


  • From aleabeth on September 26, 2008

    Oh please..... don't break them up :( I will cry and cry and cry and .... did I say cry?

    You know.... I know which story you speak of but cant for the life of me remember what it's called or who wrote it. Have you thought of just searching aff one story at a time?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lonley_Mistress on September 15, 2008

    OMG...OMG...OMG... :O Yep, I figured it out now. Erestor and Glorfindel are going to die when they find out :P

    Can't wait to read the update of Aftermath. :D

    Report Review


  • From aleabeth on September 15, 2008

    HEHEHEHE

    I was hoping that you would have them bind before they found out *bg*, although I know the angst will follow, they are meant to be. So what, so their brothers, writers are always pairing up Elrohir and Elladan, so why not Glor and Erestor,mmmmmmm? And this is fan-fiction and they are Elves, so ANY things possible. Besides, I'm OTP.... no other can have Glor 'n Erestor!!!!!

    Great chap Mawgy, as always :) Thank you for my Glorestor fix... I needed it.

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on September 14, 2008

    It was kind of foreshadowed, yes, but not obviously...though as the tension built it became more obvious!

    Which leads me to wonder if you don't have some sort of sneaky authorial trick up your sleeve...'cause unless they mistook each other for soul-mates because they are brothers and their souls are simply similar...

    Soul-mates are Uber-Special to Elves. This is the person with the other half of your soul and you are not just encouraged, but pretty much pre-ordained by Eru to find and bind with them.

    So.... :looks at you suspicious-like:

    Report Review


  • From Sione on September 14, 2008

    Well, I actually did see that one coming, but I really hoped it wouldnít be so. I thought that they must be related or something for his father to act that way. So this is definitely not good... I kind of hope they made a mistake or something, and that Erestorís father really is his father after all. I guess the good thing is that they canít have any children at least.

    And yes I know he dies, but Iím trying to ignore that fact! D: Poor Erestor! I hope he doesnít die in this story. Thatís the good thing about Glorfindel/Erestor stories that takes place in Imladris because you know he has already died and come back. ;)

    I'm looking forward to the next chapter of drama! XD


    Report Review


  • From aleabeth on September 06, 2008

    Ok, which of Erestor's parents did the almighty Lord Finley impregnate?????
    ďThey cannot marryÖĒ he whispered.... mmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Report Review


  • From CameoCorbin on September 06, 2008

    YAY! You updated :D Can't wait to see why Glorfindel's father reacted like that :O

    Report Review


  • From Sione on September 05, 2008

    Well, as long as Erestor has Glorindel heíll survive, but Iím guessing that it will not be easy. Glorfindelís father was so terribly rude! I donít see why he has such a grudge against Erestorís father, but I guess I will find out soon.

    I wonder if Erestor will be willing to bond so quickly, Glorfindel seem to forget that he canít just decide it for the both of them, poor thing is so eager. XD


    Report Review