Reviews for Taming the Twins

BY : Pippychick_TAFKAB


  • From ANON - BronxWench on January 27, 2017

    Oh, Erestor is just superb, isn't he? He has the measure of the twins indeed. Elrohir is learning quickly, and he certainly does appreciate his rewards. He'll enjoy his "punishment" later, I have no doubt, although I suspect Erestor might have a surprise for Elrohir yet.

    Nor is Elladan's interest going unremarked, although again, I suspect once Elladan comes to crave being taken again, he might find a lesson waiting for him as well.

    I do so love this story, I truly do! And I am growing extremely fond of Erestor. What a delicious elf he is! :D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 19, 2016

    Okay, the experimental made-by-dwarves thing made me giggle. Somehow, I could see that one being a favorite in future, once Erestor gets the twins further along.

    I will say, I did truly enjoy the way the twins had a chance to talk and restore the bond between them. It would be a sad thing if they lost that in this process. But Erestor is far too wise to let them lose that.

    I'm curious, though, what Erestor is planning for Glorfindel's pleasure. Perhaps a bit of play with one of the twins?

    All the joy of the season to you and yours! 



    Report Review


  • From Joyeuse on December 19, 2016

    Definitely, Taming the Twins has became my favourite fic.
    Erestor is wicked but absolutely irresistible. And Elrohir, so in need of love! He melted my heart as much as he melted Erestor's. 

    I'm looking forward to more of this wicked, but sweet, tale!  Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 12, 2016

    Oh, Elrohir, such a bold thing he is. Bold, and foolish, but completely delicious. He dares a great deal, but he reveals far more than he thinks. His worry over Erestor preferring Elladan, that was quite heartbreaking, actually. He wants to be loved, this young elf, very much so, but he also wants the discipline Erestor offers.

    Elladan is definitely made of sterner stuff. Despite his confusion over Elrohir's response to his punishment, I do think Elladan went into this with more awareness of what might happen. Elrohir just hasn't seen what Elladan faces yet.

    This just gets better and better with each chapter. I simply adore Erestor, and I did NOT think I would say that, so thank you for changing my mind! :hugs:



    Report Review


  • From pittwitch on December 11, 2016

    Yes, do let the double fun begin!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Argleena on December 07, 2016

    Thanks for the regular updates starting again. I always love the stories where Erestor is a little bit evil. I'm interested to see where it goes from here now that the twins secret is out in the open!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 06, 2016

    And so the game truly begins! Oh, Erestor is masterful, isn't he? It gives me such lovely shivers.

    I wonder which of the twins will find it harder to watch his brother? I'm going to say it's Elrohir who will have a harder time of it. Elladan did not find Elrohir's treatment all that distressing, but I think seeing Elladan lost to profound submission will affect Elrohir greatly. I imagine it will feel quite like he is losing his other half, since that is what they are, the sons of Elrond. They are halves of a whole.

    And oh, the servants will gossip, I do believe. Such stories will be told in corners, and I think Elrohir will have trouble with that as well. Elladan seems made of sterner stuff, although he does not like being humiliated publicly any more than Elrohir would. Still, I think Elladan could handle it better.

    So now I will wait and see what you  have in store, and I know it will be as perfect and delectable as this chapter was! Thank you for a wonderful read, and a lovely treat! :D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 29, 2016

    ::fans self furiously:: Oh, my goodness, let me go and open all the windows! It seems to be quite heated in here...

    I have rarely seen anyone portray an exercise in sadism with such exquisite grace as you've done here. I am far from a masochist myself, but I would be lying if I said I wasn't a little jealous of Elrohhir, to be the subject of Erestor's attentions. Glorfindel says it best in the beginning of the chapter: “You are patient… or vicious. I am not sure which!” (And might I add, I adored the way Erestor can make even Glorfindel uneasy.)

    Elrohir is very much on the edge, isn't he? He craves what Erestor can give, but I'm not sure he was prepared for the cost. Of  course, after the very end of the chapter, I expect we'll find out exactly what the cost will be, since it looks like the twins will have to come clean.

    Utterly perfect, and glorious, and delicious! I am in love!



    Report Review


  • From Joyeuse on November 27, 2016

    Once again, an excellent written chapter. I have gone from hating Erestor (Prince in Training, chapter 17 ) to find him bewitching. He has mastery on manipulating the twins' mind.  I am pretty sure I will enjoy their taming very much. 

    As I have said in my review on Prince in Training, I am happy to read that you will be posting new updates on both stories. They are wonderfull and don't deserve to remain unfinished.  Thank you again, Pippychick! : )



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 22, 2016

    I am fanning myself here. Honestly, I think I am going to enjoy Elrohir's taming very, very much. Erestor is delicious as he plays the game with them, the game they only think they know. He is their master in deception as well as in pain and plasure, although he will never deceive them about what is important.

    Now I will wonder if the twins will try to replicate the mark Erestor left on Elrohir? Or will Elladan have to wait longer for his turn?

    I'm incredibly happy to know this will be continued. I've missed it greatly, and it's truly one of my favorite stories. So, many, many thanks from a grateful reader! 



    Report Review


  • From Joyeuse on August 16, 2016

    This tale is superb!
     
    Elladan's submission was beautiful and Erestor almost melting for him, was sublime. I must say that it broke my heart when Erestor was reminded of the twins' deception and, all of a sudden, he covered his emotions with a veil of disdain.

    This chapter has highlighted the complexity of Erestor's personality. He seems to be so detached and stern, but perhaps that is just a mask for his own fragility.  
    He is wonderfully written.

    Thank you for sharing this tale with us !



    Report Review


  • From pittwitch on August 13, 2016

    Erestor.  Dangnabbit.  Elrond - where in the world did that come from?

     

     



    Report Review


  • From pittwitch on August 13, 2016

    You write Elrond so masterfully.  I confess I am enthralled and enchanted by this tale!  The academic side of me looks forward to the study of the twins' responses!  Thanks for sharing! PW



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 12, 2016

    I'm quite sure I've not read anything as lovely as Elladan's submission. I had not expected him to be quite so compliant, or so sublime in his surrender, but he was a treasure, just as Erestor said.

    Now, I must admit to quite a pang when Erestor was reminded of the deception Elohir and Elladan are perpetrating. I had gotten so nicely caught up in the lovely interaction between Elladan and Erestor, and was actually happy that Erestor had found somethng precious with Elladan. I hadn't expected to feel so strongly for Erestor. Kudos to you both for bringing me around, after all my grumblings over Erestor's appearance elsewhere.

    Now I'll just have to hold my breath until Elrohir's appearance. That should prove entertaining!



    Report Review


  • From Joyeuse on August 12, 2016

    I am enjoying this story very much.
    Elladan, so sweet and so eager to please Erestor. Elrohir not so eager as his brother is, just by now... I guess he will be soon. Erestor, wicked and absolutely irresistible. I love that character.
    The last two chapters were simply wonderful. 

    I am awaiting the next chapter. Thank you!



    Report Review